Events Archive

Colloquium - February 23

Thu, Feb 23, 2017

    Thursday, Feb 23 at 4pm Mapping the Universe - For Everybody Arjun Dey NOAO

More about Colloquium - February 23

Cosmology Seminar - February 21

Tue, Feb 21, 2017

Weekly Cosmology Seminar hosted by Berkeley Cosmology, Astronomy, and BCCP.

More about Cosmology Seminar - February 21

Colloquium - February 16th

Thu, Feb 16, 2017

Thursday, Feb 16 at 4pm How Stars Form Chris McKee UC Berkeley

More about Colloquium - February 16th

Colloquium - February 9

Thu, Feb 9, 2017

Thursday, February 9 at 4pm Probing the Dark Halo of the Milky Way Nitya Kallivayalil U of Virginia

More about Colloquium - February 9

Colloquium - February 2

Thu, Feb 2, 2017

Thursday, Feb 2 at 4pm Failed Supernovae Chris Kochanek OSU

More about Colloquium - February 2

Colloquium - January 26

Thu, Jan 26, 2017

Weekly Colloquium Series

More about Colloquium - January 26

Cosmology Seminar - Jan 10

Thu, Jan 5, 2017 at 1:10 pm

Weekly Cosmology Seminar Presented by Berkeley Cosmology, Astronomy, Physics, LBNL, and BCCP.

More about Cosmology Seminar - Jan 10

Colloquium - December 8

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 4:00 pm

Weekly Colloquium Series

More about Colloquium - December 8

Cosmology Seminar - Dec 6

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 1:10 pm

Weekly Cosmology Seminar Presented by Berkeley Cosmology, Astronomy, Physics, LBNL, and BCCP.

More about Cosmology Seminar - Dec 6

Cosmology Seminar - Dec 6

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 1:10 pm

Weekly Cosmology Seminar Presented by Berkeley Cosmology, Astronomy, Physics, LBNL, and BCCP.

More about Cosmology Seminar - Dec 6

BIG GIVE TODAY 11-17-16 !!

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 at 10:00 am

Today is Big Give, UC Berkeley's online day of giving to support students, faculty, and research. Big Give is your opportunity to help students and faculty continue to spark positive change at home and abroad. 

More about BIG GIVE TODAY 11-17-16 !!

TAC Seminar - Nov 14

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 at 12:00 pm

Weekly TAC Lecture Series

More about TAC Seminar - Nov 14

Colloquium - Nov 10th

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 at 4:00 pm

Weekly Colloquium Series

More about Colloquium - Nov 10th

Cosmology Seminar - Nov 8

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 at 1:10 pm

Weekly Cosmology Seminar Presented by Berkeley Cosmology, Astronomy, Physics, LBNL, and BCCP.

More about Cosmology Seminar - Nov 8

TAC Seminar - Nov 7

Mon, Nov 7, 2016 at 12:00 pm

Weekly TAC Lecture Series

More about TAC Seminar - Nov 7