Berkeley Astronomy 7B: Problem Sets





Astronomy 7B

Problem Sets

    PS 1: Due Thursday Jan 30.
    PDF SOLUTION

    PS 2: Due Thursday Feb 7.
   PDF SOLUTION

    PS 3: Due Thursday Feb 14.
   PDF SOLUTION

    PS 4: Due Thursday Feb 21.
   PDF SOLUTION

   MIDTERM #1 PDF SOLUTION

    PS 5: Due Thursday Mar 6.
   PDF SOLUTION

    PS 6: Due Thursday Mar 13.
   PDF SOLUTION

    PS 7: Due Thursday Mar 20.
   PDF SOLUTION

    PS 8: Due Thursday Apr 3.
   PDF SOLUTION

   MIDTERM #2 PDF SOLUTION

    PS 9: Due Thursday Apr 17.
   PDF SOLUTION

    PS 10: Due FRIDAY Apr 25.


Last modified: Thu Sep 1 15:08:51 PDT 2011