Skip to content, skip to search, or skip to navigation


All offices are in Hearst Field Annex.  Clickable names link to web pages.

Please direct general questions to 642-5275.   Also see Staff Contacts By Function

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Bill Boyd B-122 642-3163
225-5726 cell
Judith Ferrera B-108 642-1813
Rayna Helgens B-101 642-5275
Mary Minch B-106
Nina Ruymaker B-109 643-2457
Dexter Stewart B-30 642-8520
Lochland Trotter B-32 643-5040